Looking Forward

Today has been a bit of a rough, headachy day. My paralegal/secretary and I butted heads significantly this morning and it just set the tone for the day (those of you on Twitter know the story… PS – Follow me! @LindsayInNYC). I kept my door shut for most of the day but now I’m looking forward. The day is almost over, the week is half over and I have SO much to look forward to in these upcoming months. A little sneak peek of my 2012 vacations?

1.

2.

 

3.

4.

Any guesses where I’ll be headed this year?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Looking Forward

  1. Looking forward to travel, and maybe a quiet night with a good book, makes everything better. Hang in there. You’re totally in the right and she sounds like a lady-tool.

Leave a Reply

