Winston’s Weekend Series

For those of you who follow me on Twitter (if not, you should! - @LindsayInNYC), you may have seen my weekend series of pictures…

It started with the “Winston Under a Bench” series – my personal favorite ;)

Waiting in Woods Hole for the ferry. Mind you, all these photos were taken upside down so he was basically under the bench below my butt.

Sitting outside on the top deck of the ferry. If you ever plan on owning a pug, they do NOT do well in the heat! I think they will adapt to it over time but since Winston is primarily inside, he has not. To be fair, it was a steamy 90+ degrees out that day.

 This is the same picture as above but the view I had when I turned around and looked over the seat back. The guy sitting behind us enjoyed it.

Outside eating breakfast. Creeper.

This was the view I had below me – basically between my legs.

Heading back on the ferry. We decided to sit inside this time. For his sake.

Yes?

Since Winston previously decided to pee on our bed (and the feather bed on top of it) more than once, he’s not allowed on it anymore. We make an exception when we’re travelling though.

Passed out in a Wee ball.

Chillin like a villain.

Life is rough

And there you have it – how Winston spent his time on Martha’s Vineyard (plus a few too many treats from Good Dog Goods!).

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Winston’s Weekend Series

  1. frknrica

    Oh maaaaaaan, he’s so friggin cute!

  2. Oh my gosh, so adorable!!!

  3. Lauren

    I’m obsessed with him…😍

  4. OMG! Cutest dog ever! I love the chillin’ on the pillow photo :)

  5. Winston is so cute!!

  6. Stopping in from Latte Love’s Directory :) I love how you describe the city in your blog description. Cute dog, too. Saying hello & following ♥

  7. I thought I saw on Twitter that you were on your way to the Vineyard!! That’s one of my all time FAVORITE places. Murdoch’s Fudge, please! :) Can’t wait to see if you do a post about your trip.

  8. How have I just come across your blog?!?!?!!!!…. your pugs are adorable!!!! Um now I need to stalk your twitter and make sure I’m following you!

  9. May have been the cutest thing I have seen in weeks, besides my Chloe of course ;)

Leave a Reply

