A New Blog Begins

I have an overwhelming number of blogs on my Google Reader, some of which I’ve been following for a couple of years now. But following anonymously only let’s me form one-sided friendships with these bloggers. And after belonging to LiveJournal for far too long (since 2002), I thought it was time to grow up in the real blogger world. šŸ˜‰

I put off starting a blog for a while, always blaming it an inability to find the “perfect” blog name. But do you ever really find the perfect name? The name I picked was a random thought one day. And decided it was now or never. So Live, Love, Loans was born! My story of marriedĀ life and living in the Big Apple all whileĀ striving to achieve my (sometimes lofty) goals!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

