Ten on Tuesday – #11

Ten on Tuesday (on Wednesday. Again.)

Hosted by Chelsea, questions for this week were provided by Chelsea:

1. How do you take your coffee?
Getting ready in the morning at home – always hot coffee.
Buying coffee out somewhere – summer = iced, winter = hot.
Flavors = year round!! No plain coffee for this gal 😉

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
Soft cookies, hands down! Don’t even have to think about this one.

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
No. I usually wear one with jeans but for work, I only wear a belt occasionally.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
Shades of pink with navy is my favorite. Love pink but the navy gives it a more preppy look!

5. Do you like sour candy?
Absolutely. I love chocolate but most of my candy cravings are satisfied by sour/sweet things – sour patch kids/fruits, swedish fish, twizzlers.

6. How often do you do laundry?
Because I work ridiculous hours, I only do laundry on the weekend. I hardly have time to relax on weekends so the last thing I want to do is laundry. You can read all about my feelings on laundry in this post. To sum it up? Not a fan. At all. I cannot wait to move and have someone do all of my laundry for me!

7. Did you ever wear braces?
Oh yes. For about two years – from 7th grade to 9th grade. And then a retainer. Which I may or may not still wear at bedtime every Sunday night… (what?!)

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
This is probably not something most people brag about but I am. I love roman numerals. I could win a roman numeral competition, I’m that good. I love seeing them in crossword clues/answers too. LCDM helps me remember –> Live Cat Dead Mouse –> L=50, C=100, D=500, M=1000

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
I was a big Facebook fan but I don’t know how I feel about it lately. I don’t have the new “timeline” feature yet but there are other changes that I’m kinda meh about. I’ve gotten more into Twitter this year but I don’t think I’d call it my favorite. So I guess Facebook still is?

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
Take em or leave em. Don’t really have a preference either way. My husband calls them “butt chins”. It’s not like someone has a choice whether to have one or not. But I will say, some are more attractive than others.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

